NFL Playoff Schedule Firms Up

Indianapolis ColtsIn today’s game, the Dallas Cowboys were behind for most of the game, but they must have had a “come to Jesus” conversation with coach after the third quarter and eventually beat the Detroit Lions 24-20.  Prior to that game, the Indianapolis Colts took out the Cincinnati Bengals 26-10.  The Colts will take on the Broncos in the Divisional round.  Sadly, the Bengals are knocked out of the Wild Card round for the fourth year in a row.  ::sad trombone::  Who are you rooting for to bring home the Superbowl W?

See below for the most current playoff schedule:

Saturday, Jan. 10

AFC Divisional Game 1: (1) New England Patriots vs. (6) Baltimore Ravens, 4:35 p.m.

NFC Divisional Game 1: (1) Seattle Seahawks vs. (4) Carolina Panthers, 8:15 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 11

NFC Divisional Game 2: (2) Green Bay Packers vs. (3) Dallas Cowboys, 1:05 p.m.

AFC Divisional Game 2: (2) Denver Broncos vs. (4) Indianapolis Colts, 4:40 p.m.
Sunday, Jan 18

AFC Championship Game, 6:40 p.m.

NFC Championship Game, 3:05 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 1

Super Bowl XLIX, 6:30 p.m.


Our thoughts are with the family of ESPN Anchor Stuart Scott.

You may also like...