2015 San Antonio Rodeo Line-Up Announced

Hunter HayesThe 2015 rodeo season is nearly upon us.  They are filled with competitive events and entertainment.  It really is an exciting event to attend. One of the biggest rodeo events, the San Antonio Rodeo, just announced their 2015 Entertainer line up.   This year is the 65th anniversary.  According to the sarodeo.com, the official SAR website, in 2014, more than 1.7 million people attended the rodeo.  Their biggest attendance date that year was Feb. 15, with a total attendance of 211,558. Let those numbers sink in for a moment. This event is huge!

 

The 2015 San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo takes place Feb. 12 through March 1 at the AT&T Center/Freeman Coliseum Grounds. See below for the full 2015 line up:

  • Thurs., Feb. 12 Joe Nichols 7 p.m.
  • Fri., Feb. 13 Hunter Hayes 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat., Feb. 14 Keith Urban 1 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun., Feb. 15 Pentatonix 1 p.m.
  • Mon., Feb. 16 John Legend 7 p.m.
  • Tue., Feb. 17 Newsboys (Faith & Family Night) 7 p.m.
  • Wed., Feb. 18 Chase Rice 7 p.m.
  • Thurs., Feb. 19 Brad Paisley 7 p.m.
  • Fri., Feb. 20 TBA 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat., Feb. 21 TBA 1 p.m.
  • Sat., Feb. 21 Little Big Town 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun., Feb. 22 TBA 1 p.m.
  • Sun., Feb. 22 Banda Los Recoditos (Latin Night) 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon., Feb. 23 Reba McEntire 7 p.m.
  • Tue., Feb. 24 Justin Moore 7 p.m.
  • Wed., Feb. 25 Billy Currington 7 p.m.
  • Thurs., Feb. 26 TBA 7 p.m.
  • Fri., Feb. 27 Styx 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat., Feb. 28 Xtreme Bulls w/ Josh Abbott Band 1 p.m.
  • Sat., Feb. 28 PRCA Rodeo Finals w/ Lee Brice 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun., Mar. 1 FAMILY DAY – $1 admission or FREE admission w/ coupon NO RODEO OR CONCERT

You may also like...

Shares